play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Mill Lane Garage

At Old Mill Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Mill Lane Garage

Old Mill Lane Garage
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Speedy and professional

    By Yasmin P on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had my 8 seater delivered within a week and absolutely love it. Can safely say the vehicle was as described and in an excellent condition at such a competitive price. Jon who dealt with everything kept me in the loop with delivery and getting the minibus ready asap for me. Very friendly service with the option of aftercare should you need it. Delivery was done by two men who were very down to earth and friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a vehicle and would purchase from them again myself when I can downsize!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Anthony A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jon provided an excellent personal service from start to finish and responded to any queries I had promptly. I'm delighted with the car which came with 4 new tyres and brake pads. Would definitely buy another motor from this garage.


  • 5

    T5

    By CHRIS F on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with and very competitively priced


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE.

    By Ray R on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was taken care of in a first class way by a smashing young gentleman called Jon. Vehicle we purchased was a 15 plate VW Crafter Luton sold at a very good price best we could find anywhere in the UK. Gave us a very fair price on our 57 plate VW Crafter Luton much better than other local van dealers offered. Kept his word in every respect including VW service to ensure the VW warranty was good, truly first class man to deal with. Wont hesitate going back to Old Mill lane Garage when we next need to upgrade a van, cant recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sofi C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service , highly recommend to others .


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Luke B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought van, great price no pushy sales and the van is in great condition. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ian H on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford Tourneo 8 seater vehicle from Old Mil Lane Garage a few months ago, and are delighted with it. From initial phone call to visiting the showroom, customer care was excellent. Jon was friendly, down to earth and professional. Having not owned a large vehicle before, Jon gave us some brilliant and very practical advice to consider when buying a 8 seater and had a "no pressure" selling approach which was rather refreshing. Unfortunately, after purchase we discovered a problem with the air conditioning unit, and without hesitation Jon got his garage to look into the problem and even paid towards the overall repair costs at a garage closer to our home to save us a long commute. We purchased the vehicle at a competitive price and found Jon to be a top guy with great customer service. Would definitely recommend Old Mill Lane Garage and Jon to anyone, and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    First Class Service from start to finish.

    By Susan V on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my beautiful car at the weekend. Everything was dealt with in a consistent professional manner in a friendly environment. The whole process ran smoothly from start to finish and in a superb time frame. Highly recommended for excellent, quality service, and peace of mind.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Gareth H on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Massive thank you jono for great service and a amazing experience,with purchasing my new Range Rover.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Bob B on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really very happy with Jon’s service and professionalism. To part exchange my car for one which I’d never seen, being 240 miles away, was a bit risky but the Discovery was as immaculate as Jon said it was and I could not have asked for a better service from him. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›