play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Mill Lane Garage

At Old Mill Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Mill Lane Garage

Old Mill Lane Garage
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Speedy and professional

    By Yasmin P on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had my 8 seater delivered within a week and absolutely love it. Can safely say the vehicle was as described and in an excellent condition at such a competitive price. Jon who dealt with everything kept me in the loop with delivery and getting the minibus ready asap for me. Very friendly service with the option of aftercare should you need it. Delivery was done by two men who were very down to earth and friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a vehicle and would purchase from them again myself when I can downsize!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Anthony A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jon provided an excellent personal service from start to finish and responded to any queries I had promptly. I'm delighted with the car which came with 4 new tyres and brake pads. Would definitely buy another motor from this garage.


  • 5

    T5

    By CHRIS F on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with and very competitively priced


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE.

    By Ray R on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was taken care of in a first class way by a smashing young gentleman called Jon. Vehicle we purchased was a 15 plate VW Crafter Luton sold at a very good price best we could find anywhere in the UK. Gave us a very fair price on our 57 plate VW Crafter Luton much better than other local van dealers offered. Kept his word in every respect including VW service to ensure the VW warranty was good, truly first class man to deal with. Wont hesitate going back to Old Mill lane Garage when we next need to upgrade a van, cant recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sofi C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service , highly recommend to others .


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Luke B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought van, great price no pushy sales and the van is in great condition. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Bob B on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really very happy with Jon’s service and professionalism. To part exchange my car for one which I’d never seen, being 240 miles away, was a bit risky but the Discovery was as immaculate as Jon said it was and I could not have asked for a better service from him. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with!

    By Phylida A on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to do business with! I bought a van from this garage & after a couple of months there were problems with the injectors. The owner was absolutely true to his word & sorted it. He collected the van, got it repaired & offered me a replacement van whilst the work was carried out. It's a cracking van & I wouldn't hesitate to go back when I need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Chris S on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Having to travel up north from surrey meant that I needed to be able to trust the dealer. They didn't let me down, the car was described to perfection, even down to the smallest pin sized paint chip. The car was exactly what I was looking for and it was refreshing to deal with a true enthusiast. I wouldn't think twice about buying another car from old mill lane garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    By Tracy D on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from start to finish, definitely recommend buying from this garage. Living on the south coast made the purchase particularly difficult but dealing with Jon gave me confidence from the start, fair, trustworthy, & honest a rare find in todays world


‹ Prev Next ›