play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Mill Lane Garage

At Old Mill Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Mill Lane Garage

Old Mill Lane Garage
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new transit ms-rt

    By mark G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    thanks again for your help when i got let down by a main dealer and sorting me out far better deal .and for the seamless transaction.mark gillborn i have used old mill lane garage many times over the years


  • 5

    New Van without the VAT

    By matt O on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent van at a great price. Everything about the van is perfect.


  • 5

    Speedy and professional

    By Yasmin P on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had my 8 seater delivered within a week and absolutely love it. Can safely say the vehicle was as described and in an excellent condition at such a competitive price. Jon who dealt with everything kept me in the loop with delivery and getting the minibus ready asap for me. Very friendly service with the option of aftercare should you need it. Delivery was done by two men who were very down to earth and friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a vehicle and would purchase from them again myself when I can downsize!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Anthony A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jon provided an excellent personal service from start to finish and responded to any queries I had promptly. I'm delighted with the car which came with 4 new tyres and brake pads. Would definitely buy another motor from this garage.


  • 5

    T5

    By CHRIS F on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with and very competitively priced


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE.

    By Ray R on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was taken care of in a first class way by a smashing young gentleman called Jon. Vehicle we purchased was a 15 plate VW Crafter Luton sold at a very good price best we could find anywhere in the UK. Gave us a very fair price on our 57 plate VW Crafter Luton much better than other local van dealers offered. Kept his word in every respect including VW service to ensure the VW warranty was good, truly first class man to deal with. Wont hesitate going back to Old Mill lane Garage when we next need to upgrade a van, cant recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sofi C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service , highly recommend to others .


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Luke B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought van, great price no pushy sales and the van is in great condition. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Emma B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have had a really really great customer service from Jonathan and would highly recommend using them, thank you so much for looking after me.


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By Graham U on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came across OMLG whilst researching a van for my daughters dog walking business and what a refreshing change no sleazy salesmen here just straight talking guys and a pleasure to do business with both Father and Son. We drove down from Leeds viewed and test drove the van described as lovely I'd say its almost as new did the deal and the next day after servicing they brought the van to meet us at Sheffield saving half the journey back. Thanks Lads you've got my approval and I'd have no hesitation in recommending you to others.


‹ Prev Next ›