play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Mill Lane Garage

At Old Mill Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Mill Lane Garage

Old Mill Lane Garage
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By Ben J on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and very grateful for allowing the visit/viewing, which turned into purchase of the vehicle. Very good pricing for car, all very well looked after vehicles on show. Would definitely do business again in the future, as well as recommending to others.


  • 5

    Superb t5 campervan

    By Lee C on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice lad (Johnathan) to deal was first class from start to finish; picked up campervan middle March and it really is spot on. Would recommend old mill lane garage to anyone


  • 5

    Great to deal with, great van!

    By Mark N on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience. Jon went out of his way to be helpful, especially during the lockdown.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Emma B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have had a really really great customer service from Jonathan and would highly recommend using them, thank you so much for looking after me.


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By Graham U on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came across OMLG whilst researching a van for my daughters dog walking business and what a refreshing change no sleazy salesmen here just straight talking guys and a pleasure to do business with both Father and Son. We drove down from Leeds viewed and test drove the van described as lovely I'd say its almost as new did the deal and the next day after servicing they brought the van to meet us at Sheffield saving half the journey back. Thanks Lads you've got my approval and I'd have no hesitation in recommending you to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian B on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a minibus from here end off July , excellent service ,Jonathon really look after us, had issue with Air con fixed with no delay or issue, would recommend


  • 5

    Great Value

    By john W on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great price on a luton Van ...would recomend


  • 5

    Unique Van Buying Experience - Love our Van:)

    By Dominic B on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend, a pleasure to do business with The Old Mill Lane Garage. From start to finish Jonathon could not have been more helpful with our first van purchase. He sorted out everything quickly and professionally. We had a couple of issues after we had bought the van but these were rectified quickly with no fuss, excellent aftersales service. Jonathon is very honest and straightforward, we really liked the fact you don't get the pushy salesman! We will definitely buy our next car/van from them.


  • 5

    HONEST, RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

    By Tom W on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not ask for more from our recent car buying experience. Jonathan sourced us a car, arranged for the car to be on site at an agreed date, and the car did not disappoint. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service above and beyond

    By Emma M on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would have no problem recommending Old Mill Lane garage . They went above and beyond to have my minibus MOT'd and good to go as we were coming down from Inverness. Had a wee issue after purchase but was very fair in sorting it out. Would use again with no hesitation