play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Old Mill Lane Garage

At Old Mill Lane Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Old Mill Lane Garage

Old Mill Lane Garage
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Brian L on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a landrover defender it was delivered to jersey and was exactly as they said it would be.could not have asked for a better service


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Suzy G on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought in February during lockdown so couldn’t visit or test drive. Jon asked for a sensible deposit (not thousands like other dealers), and it all felt very safe. Van was delivered and was as beautiful as described. Love it! After two months had a problem with alternator which Jon sorted out without any fuss. Highly recommend Old Mill Lane. Will try and buy all our future cars from here!


  • 5

    Worth travelling half the country for!!

    By Simon K on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Did a deal over the phone for a Discovery Commercial. Travelled all the way up from Cornwall, vehicle exactly as described. Really pleased with the vehicle, and the experience of purchasing. Would highly recommend the team at Old Mill Lane Garage. Thank you..


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By Ben J on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and very grateful for allowing the visit/viewing, which turned into purchase of the vehicle. Very good pricing for car, all very well looked after vehicles on show. Would definitely do business again in the future, as well as recommending to others.


  • 5

    Superb t5 campervan

    By Lee C on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice lad (Johnathan) to deal was first class from start to finish; picked up campervan middle March and it really is spot on. Would recommend old mill lane garage to anyone


  • 5

    Great to deal with, great van!

    By Mark N on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience. Jon went out of his way to be helpful, especially during the lockdown.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Emma B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have had a really really great customer service from Jonathan and would highly recommend using them, thank you so much for looking after me.


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By Graham U on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came across OMLG whilst researching a van for my daughters dog walking business and what a refreshing change no sleazy salesmen here just straight talking guys and a pleasure to do business with both Father and Son. We drove down from Leeds viewed and test drove the van described as lovely I'd say its almost as new did the deal and the next day after servicing they brought the van to meet us at Sheffield saving half the journey back. Thanks Lads you've got my approval and I'd have no hesitation in recommending you to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian B on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a minibus from here end off July , excellent service ,Jonathon really look after us, had issue with Air con fixed with no delay or issue, would recommend


  • 5

    Great Value

    By john W on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great price on a luton Van ...would recomend